President's Cabinet


Sven de Jong
Interim President

E-mail: sdejong@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7723
Office Location: Erickson Alumni Center

In Brief
M.S. Eastern University
B.A. Bethany College

9073SvendeJong.jpg

Dr. Katrina L. D'Aquin
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

E-mail: kd'aquin@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7311
Office Location: 101 Old Main

In Brief
M.S., Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh
B.A. Siena College

DAquinWEB.jpg

Eileen Greaf, CPA
Vice President for Finance

E-mail: egreaf@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7103
Office Location: 304 Cramblet Hall

In Brief
MBA Youngstown State University
B.S. Youngstown State University

8069EileenGreaf.jpg

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins
Dean of Students

E-mail: gstebbins@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7631
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
M.A. Slippery Rock University
B.A. Clarion University of Pennsylvania

5474Stebbins.jpg

 

President's Staff


William R. Kiefer
General Counsel

E-mail: wkiefer@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111

In Brief
J.D. University of Pittsburgh
B.A. Bethany College

Bill.jpg

Brian K. Rose
Director of Athletics and Recreation

E-mail: brose@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7292
Office Location: Hummel Field House

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

6488BRose.jpg

Stephanie Gordon
Assistant to the President

E-mail: sgordon@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7115
Office Location: 110 Old Main

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

 SGordon.jpg