President's Cabinet


Tamara Nichols Rodenberg
President

E-mail: trodenberg@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111
Office Location: Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. Graduate Theological Union
M.D. Lexington Theological Seminary
B.A. Texas Christian University

 rodenberg-web.jpg

Sven de Jong
Senior Vice President

E-mail: sdejong@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7723
Office Location: Erickson Alumni Center

In Brief
M.S. Eastern University
B.A. Bethany College

9073SvendeJong.jpg

Dr. Gary H. Kappel
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

E-mail: gkappel@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7311
Office Location: 101 Old Main

In Brief
M.A., Ph.D., West Virginia University
B.A., Bethany College

KappelWEB.jpg

Eileen Greaf, CPA
Vice President for Finance

E-mail: egreaf@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7103
Office Location: 304 Cramblet Hall

In Brief
MBA Youngstown State University
B.S. Youngstown State University

8069EileenGreaf.jpg

Mollie Cecere
Vice President for Enrollment Management

E-mail: mcecere@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7611
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
MBA Point Park University
B.A. Saint Vincent College

Cecere_WEB.jpg

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins
Dean of Students

E-mail: gstebbins@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7631
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
M.A. Slippery Rock University
B.A. Clarion University of Pennsylvania

5474Stebbins.jpg

 

President's Staff


William R. Kiefer
General Counsel

E-mail: wkiefer@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111

In Brief
J.D. University of Pittsburgh
B.A. Bethany College

Bill.jpg

Brian K. Rose
Director of Athletics and Recreation

E-mail: brose@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7292
Office Location: Hummel Field House

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

6488BRose.jpg

Stephanie Gordon
Assistant to the President

E-mail: sgordon@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7115
Office Location: 110 Old Main

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

 SGordon.jpg