President's Cabinet


Tamara Nichols Rodenberg
President

E-mail: trodenberg@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111
Office Location: Old Main

In Brief
Ph.D. Graduate Theological Union
M.D. Lexington Theological Seminary
B.A. Texas Christian University

 rodenberg-web.jpg

Sven de Jong
Senior Vice President

E-mail: sdejong@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7723
Office Location: Erickson Alumni Center

In Brief
M.S. Eastern University
B.A. Bethany College

IMG_8394.jpg

Dr. Joseph Lane
Provost & Dean of Faculty
Professor of Political Science

E-mail: jlane@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7311
Office Location: 101 Old Main

In Brief

Ph.D., Boston College
B.A., Hampden-Sydney College

lane 2.jpg

Deidra Parr, CPA
Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

E-mail: dparr@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7103
Office Location: 304 Cramblet Hall

In Brief
M.A. Bethany College
B.A. Bethany College

parr.jpg

Mollie Cecere
Vice President for Enrollment Management

E-mail: mcecere@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7611
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
MBA Point Park University
B.A. Saint Vincent College

Cecere_WEB.jpg

Gerald E. “Jerry” Stebbins
Vice President and Dean of Students

E-mail: gstebbins@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7631
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
M.A. Slippery Rock University
B.A. Clarion University of Pennsylvania

5474Stebbins.jpg

 

John Lipinski
Vice President of Operations

E-mail: jlipinski@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7633
Office Location: Bethany House

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

 

 lipinski.jpg

 

President's Staff


William R. Kiefer
General Counsel

E-mail: wkiefer@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7111

In Brief
J.D. University of Pittsburgh
B.A. Bethany College

Bill.jpg

Brian K. Rose
Director of Athletics and Recreation

E-mail: brose@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7292
Office Location: Hummel Field House

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

6488BRose.jpg

Stephanie Gordon
Assistant to the President

E-mail: sgordon@bethanywv.edu
Campus Extension: 304.829.7115
Office Location: 110 Old Main

In Brief
B.A. Bethany College

 SGordon.jpg