Faculty

Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Deal, Brooke Lemmons Thomas W. Phillips Chair of Religious Studies, Associate Professor of Religious Studies and and Co-Chair of the Department of Humanities (304) 829-7718 bdeal@bethanywv.edu
Hillgardner, Holly Assistant Professor of Religious Studies (304) 829-7941 HHillgardner@bethanywv.edu
Hull, Elizabeth M. Professor of English (304) 829-7920 ehull@bethanywv.edu
Janeshek, Jessie Assistant Professor of English, Director of Writing Across the Curriculum (304) 829-7927 jjaneshek@bethanywv.edu
Lovano, Joseph Professor of World Language and Cultures (Spanish) (304) 829-7912 jlovano@bethanywv.edu
Menz, Harald J. Professor of World Languages & Cultures (German), Co-Chair of the Department of Humanities, Director of International Studies and Director of Interdisciplinary Studies (304) 829-7915 hmenz@bethanywv.edu
Straub, Travis G. Assistant Professor of English tstraub@bethanywv.edu
Taylor, Heather Ann Assistant Professor of English (304) 829-7408 htaylor@bethanywv.edu