Faculty

Name   Title    
Carver, Richard Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sports Studies
(304) 829-7246
rcarver@bethanywv.edu
Forsty, Janice L. Associate Professor of Physical Education, Chair of the Department of Physical Education and Sports Studies
(304) 829-7271
jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Kline, Courtney J. Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sports Studies
(304) 829-7165
ckline@bethanywv.edu
McGowan, John J. Professor of Physical Education and Sports Studies
(304) 829-7254
jmcgowan@bethanywv.edu
Parikakis, Peter Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sports Studies
(304) 829-7031
pparikakis@bethanywv.edu
Payment, Matthew Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Coordinator of Sports Studies
(304) 829-7251
mpayment@bethanywv.edu
Porterfield, Deanne Assistant Professor of Physical Education
(304) 829-7239
dporterfield@bethanywv.edu
Upton, Rebecca Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sports Studies
(304) 829-7267
rupton @bethanywv.edu
Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sports Studies
(304) 829-7247
supton@bethanywv.edu
Watkins, Jacoby Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sports Studies
(304) 829-7252
jwatkins@bethanywv.edu