March 4 - LAX vs. W&J (5 PM), MBB at #1 PSU Behrend (7 PM); March 6/7 - TRACK at ECAC (TBA); March 7 - SOFT vs. Rochester (9 AM), BASE vs. Wilkes (10 AM), LAX at Hanover (1 PM)

Athletic Department Directory

Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Rose, Brian K. Director of Athletics and Recreation (304) 829-7240 brose@bethanywv.edu
Forsty, Janice L. Associate Athletic Director (304) 829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Anslow, Aaron Faculty Athletics Rep. (304) 829-7502 aanslow@bethanywv.edu
Soly, Deborah L. Intercollegiate Athletics Department Secretary (304) 829-7240 dsoly@bethanywv.edu
TBA Head Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239
Hoard, Abigail Assistant Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 ahoard@bethanywv.edu
Taylor, Seth Assistant Athletic Trainer (304) 829-7239 staylor1@bethanywv.edu
Plate, Jerrod K. Director of Sports Information (304) 829-7717 jplate@bethanywv.edu
Hardt, Laura Cheerleading Advisor (304) 829-7240
Sport   Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Football Watkins, Jacoby Assistant Coach (304) 829-7252 jwatkins@bethanywv.edu
Track & Field Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Head Coach (304) 829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Football Upton, Stephen A. (Andy) Assistant Coach (304) 829-7247 supton@bethanywv.edu
Women's Basketball Upton, Rebecca Head Coach (304) 829-7267 rupton@bethanywv.edu
Football Terlesky, Steve Assistant Coach (304) 829-7242 sterlesky@bethanywv.edu
Women's Soccer Tandy, Evelyn Assistant Coach (304) 829-7124 etandy@bethanywv.edu
Men's Lacrosse Speelman, Zach Assistant Coach (304) 829-7154
Swimming & Diving Sorrentino, Michael Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 msorrentino@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Sam Assistant Coach (304) 829-7162
Men's Basketball/ Men's Tennis Sachs, Andrew Head Coach (304) 829-7269 asachs@bethanywv.edu
Men's Soccer Regan, Sean Head Coach (304) 829-7238 sregan@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Reass, Sara Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 sreass@bethanywv.edu
Men's Lacrosse Priskey, Tim Head Coach (304) 829-7087 tpriskey@bethanywv.edu
Football Pedrotti, Anthony Assistant Coach (304) 829-7377 apedrotti@bethanywv.edu
Women's Soccer Parikakis, Peter Head Coach (304) 829-7031 pparikakis@bethanywv.edu
Field Hockey Needy, Ashlee Assistant Coach (304) 829-7168 aneedy@bethanywv.edu
Women's Basketball McLean, Monique Assistant Coach (304) 829-7088 mmclean@bethanywv.edu
Football Lotozo, Gage Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 glotozo@bethanywv.edu
Volleyball Kline, Courtney J. Head Coach (304) 829-7165 ckline@bethanywv.edu
Softball Jump, Emily Assistant Coach (304) 829-7153 ejump@bethanywv.edu
Field Hockey Hrehor, Kylie Head Coach (304) 829-7032 khrehor@bethanywv.edu
Track & Field Guinn, Michael Assistant Coach (304) 829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Cross Country Guinn, Michael Head Coach (304) 829-7294 mguinn@bethanywv.edu
Football Gordon, Zack Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 zgordon@bethanywv.edu
Football Garvey, William J. Head Coach (304) 829-7441 wgarvey@bethanywv.edu
Softball Forsty, Janice L. Head Coach (304) 829-7271 jforsty@bethanywv.edu
Swimming & Diving Dow, David Head Coach (304) 829-7399 ddow@bethanywv.edu
Men's Soccer Doran, Chris Assistant Coach cdoran@bethanywv.edu
Women's Tennis Conrad, Melissa Head Coach (304) 829-7089 mconrad@bethanywv.edu
Softball Conrad, Melissa Assistant Coach (304) 829-7089 mconrad@bethanywv.edu
Volleyball Cole, Jaycee Assistant Coach (304) 829-7165 jcole@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Carver, Richard Head Coach (304) 829-7246 rcarver@bethanywv.edu
Football Boskat, Chad Assistant Coach (304) 829-7030 cboskat@bethanywv.edu
Baseball Betourne, Alan Assistant Coach (304) 829-7085 abetourne@bethanywv.edu
Men's Basketball Amponsah, Kwasi Assistant Coach (304) 829-7172 kamponsah@bethanywv.edu